Skip to content

Jit! Jit! J-J-JIT!

April 6, 2011

*UPDATED* So when I do these Jit posts, I sometimes have a draft saved with several YouTube links. Then I watch them later to decide which to use. I did that for this post. But I deleted the wrong link and kept the wrong link. So one of the YouTube videos was one I didn’t mean to use. I had no idea until I decided to watch them just now that anything was remotely wrong. I apologize to anyone that was offended. This is what today’s post should have looked like…

I’m keeping this intro short and sweet. I just wanted to thank Aaron Atkins for owning a camera. These are all his videos.

My God, Detroit!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

