Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

May 6, 2011

This is one of those FRFs where I knew nothing about these folks. I got put on Body Language thanks to one of my homies. So I just hit play on their Bandcamp while I was working on my computer. It was sweetness from beginning to end. If you click on the album cover, it will take you straight to the Bandcamp page. Believe me, it’s worth it! Here’s some video proof if you need it.

Introducing Body Language…

Body Language performing at S(ocial)XS(tudies)W! See what I did there?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. coolbreezej permalink
    May 7, 2011 4:13 am

    I DO see what you did there. *chuckle* And yes, this is indeed sweetness. Thank you for sharing your new found knowledge.

Leave a Reply

