Skip to content

#TShirtTuesday

May 10, 2011

Back again with a new batch of shirts that regular people made. Now I’m going to cheat a tiny bit this week. BUT I promise it’s for a good reason. Check these out and click ’em if you wanna get ’em!

Okay, I know it’s a hoodie! But not only is it pure genius… IT’S ONLY $19! And it’s in all sizes. C’mon son!

My baby face and I would not be allowed in this town, but I’d check it out if I could.

I… I love it. I don’t usually like a lot of stuff on a shirt, but this. Yeah.

I hope I was able to help your closet. TIL NEXT TIME!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

