Skip to content

#TShirtTuesday

May 17, 2011

Threadless is having a sale on ALL their shirts until 9am EST tomorrow morning. THEY’RE ALL $12! So I wanted to give you 3 reasons why I give them my money. And for all of my Michiganian cronies, there’s NO sales tax! So check the out and click ’em if you wanna get em’.

This shirt is completely out the gate!

This is one of those stupid ass shirts I’d expect to see at Spencer’s Gifts that just tickles me.

If you were this shirt you can say, “He’s driving me nuts!”

Come back next week for a special announcement!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

