Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

May 20, 2011

 

I absolutely love Techno music. It gets me so hype. You’ll never see me at a rave twirling glow sticks while caressing myself because I’m high on X pills. But you might see me going ape shit in the driver’s seat. Here are a few Techno songs that wake the silverbacked ampedness inside of me.

This video will NEVER stop being great.

I still don’t know why I like this song, but I do.

Put your hands up for Detroit? Don’t mind if I do!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

