Skip to content

Feature 5000 x3

May 23, 2011

The Consummate Button Masher is over 15,000 views! The plan is to keep giving you reasons to return. So I’m going to try some new things. This may very possibly be the last week of TCBM as you know it. Just wanted to give you a heads up so you weren’t like “Gosh, what the eff?!” next week. But Feature 5000 is about you. And this Feature 5000 is about a doctor named Illingsworth.

@Illingsworth has been my homeboy for years. First he was the best rapper in school. Then he was the sweetest producer I knew. Now this dude is a multimedia genius while still being those other two things. He is, what I like to call, a cheater as no one person should be allowed that much talent. Here’s a few examples of what I’m talking about…

Beats

Beats + Rhymes

Videos

You see what I mean?! I feel the need to angrily yell “MEDIA MAN!” like a Golden Lord (swag like Robert Townsend). So there it be. Hopefully we can make it to 20K without the threat of being raptured. Be safe, my friends.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. coolbreezej permalink
    May 28, 2011 1:51 am

    #cosign

Leave a Reply

