Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

June 3, 2011

Rihanna, you are a wonderful lady.

Let me start out by saying I don’t even like Rihanna’s music like that to give her a whole feature. But these last 3 singles she’s come out with have been phenomenal! She makes me feel like she’d give me a chance to go to her bedroom, waste her time, prematurely ejaculate and leave shamed. But that glimmer of hope is all one needs to enjoy a good song… AND SHE MADE THREE!

This is my favorite song on the radio. The beat is ridiculous.

Out here issuing challenges and whatnot!

I don’t know if I should thank Chris Brown or Nicki Minaj for this song, but thank you.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 3:25 pm

    I won’t fault you for not knowing her last 3 singles were S&M, California King Bed, and Man Down…this post makes the piece of my heart reserved for pop music smile.

  2. June 3, 2011 3:50 pm

    And I Quote: “She makes me feel like she’d give me a chance to go to her bedroom, waste her time, prematurely ejaculate and leave shamed.”

    ^ That quote made my weekend. I am an unashamed fan of Ms. Fenty strictly because she’s so darn dirty. Great minds think alike my friend.

    • June 3, 2011 3:54 pm

      LOL! But dog, that’s exactly it! She’s a freak and could care less what you think about it. I support that fully.

Leave a Reply

