Skip to content

And the #TShirtTuesday Winner Is…

June 28, 2011

LISA G.

I love this picture!

So I asked you all to tell me what your favorite post was to win a shirt. Lisa did just that and has a shirt coming her way. This is what she said…

“Well then, i choose this one… https://rufiojones.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/ten-terrific-twitter-testimonials-2/. i like it because it made me laugh so hard, my ear bled.”

Reading causing bleeding?! Works every time in my book… which got blood on it, huh? #InsideJoke #SpiritOfTruthReferences

THANKS LISA! Let me know which shirt and it’s yours.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa G permalink
    June 28, 2011 9:54 pm

    tssss. i just blushed. i’m still debating and i’m going to let you wait until i get home to give it to me so that you don’t have to send it around the world. i think i’m going to go with the late>never shirt. usually, i hate math, but i love words, and general cleverosity. clevericiousness. cleveredge. (that just sounds like boobs.) so anyway, i think that one is a classic =)

    • June 29, 2011 6:49 am

      Well it does make sense for words to be made up to sound like boobs because shirts are known to accent the rack if cut correctly… the shirt being cut, I mean, not the boobs. I know people do that, but I wasn’t referring to cosmetic surgery.

Leave a Reply

