Skip to content

Feature 5000 x5

July 5, 2011

I’m a little late on this one, but who’s counting? Oh, well I guess WordPress and I are. And yes, that sentence was correct as I understand when to use “I” or “me”. But The Consummate Button Masher has 25.5 thousand views because of you you people! WHAT DO I MEAN “YOU PEOPLE”? Well, here’s an example of what I mean…

@JayScott1914 is a great man. We got to be super friends at Michigan State. I didn’t realize at the time we got cool that he was the voice of Lansing’s hip hop/R&B station. Emphasis on the voice because he could be getting you excited for a movie yet to come out or for next week’s installment of your favorite TV show. Holler at him, in the figurative sense, if you need a party MCed. He also writes for The Detroit News. Check him out here! This dude’s a sports savant. Hell, he’s a renaissance man. I’m pretty sure it’s because he’s a Renaissance man, but who knows. But he’s someone you should definitely get to know. The pic is his blog link to get sent to the shit real quick so you’re not bent out of shape trying to find it. Some of that stuff rhymed. You’re welcome.

Yep, he’s cool. Next up is 30 thousand! Putting up Lil B numbers! THANK YOU BASED GOD!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2011 3:03 pm

    Thanks to this, I am now going to have the legendary BDP song “Jack of Spades” on heavy rotation. Much appreciated homie.

  2. July 5, 2011 3:09 pm

    Sounds like a good ass plan and it’s no thang in respect to both statements.

Leave a Reply

