Skip to content

Feature 5000 x6

July 15, 2011

I’ve been a tad neglectful again. At the same time, you people helped get The Consummate Button Masher to 31 grand so fast that I didn’t have time to prepare properly. So this is all your fault. You should just take the bull by the horns and apologize. But I know you’re too good for that. Seriously, you all are too good for me. So here’s my attempt to give back.

@MissNeicy is the best of what St. Louis has to offer… sorry, Nelly. If you catch up with that lady and become cool, you’ll be winning forever. Since she saw Yeah Bitch on Dormtainment, a crew of hilarious black jerks based in Atlanta (really, though, check their site out), she’s been one of the most supportive people on this third planet. I’m just glad to have the opportunity to say thanks. And, for any of you reading this, just keep her and hers in your prayers for me.

Wow… 30,000+… 100,000,000?! Who knows. I hope I continue to give you a reason to return. Be safe out here, my people. We’ll do it again soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dev permalink
    July 19, 2011 10:27 am

    Hi MissNeicy! I like your hair a lot.

Leave a Reply

