Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

August 12, 2011

I know what you’re thinking… what do that lady and these kids have to do with this crudely named post? Well I’d tell you if you’d pipe down! Jeez. @furdgecaKes and I were drawn like moths to a flame when these ultra kids were on the corner screaming “YAAAARD SAAAALE!” So we checked out what they had on deck. There were these CDs for 50¢ called M&M’s Groovy Summer Songs. I bought it for ungrateful ass @illingsworth because I thought it was going to be junk. Like M&M’s singing or something. NOPE! It was nothing but real, baller hippie music. The WHOLE CD won. So here are a few cuts:

This was the first song on the CD! It had to be awesome!

@RA7EN played this song over and over again.

I never thought twice about San Fransisco until I heard this song.

There may be more songs from this CD next week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

