Skip to content

Feature 5000 x12

August 23, 2011

This multiplication is getting tougher and tougher. That means you’re testing me in math, comprehension, and a myriad of other things… you are my SAT! And I’m thankful. Reaching 60,000 hasn’t made me complacent at all. As a matter of fact, I get more nervous with each post that you won’t like it. But don’t tell you I said that. I just hope you keep returning and let me help make a long day not as bad.

@RA7EN is better. She’s an absolutely hilarious young lady and she’s exponential in the awesome department. But there’s one thing I don’t take too kindly to… she’s smarter than me. Like my personal Alex Trebek, but with ovaries. It’s cool, though. I’m going to tell you a secret about this woman. Whether it’s alive, fried, or made of cotton stuffing, if you get her some version of this, she will love you forever:

I'll never forget when she told me bacon was a spice lol!

Oh, by the way, she’s the best bartender you’ll ever come across. In no way is this a joke. Try to defeat her at making a drink. I bet you’ll lose and die. So whether you are Al K. Holic or you toddle tea, she’ll make you a concoc(ktail)tion that is out of this world. Yeah, she rocks (AWW SNAP, ANOTHER BARTENDING REFERENCE)! The picture will direct you to her Tumblr as well, y’know, if you’re into that sorta thing. Mysterious, no?

This will be a merry trip to the 65th thousand, if you allow me your time and patience. Many thanks now, many more later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

