Skip to content

Feature 5000 x15

September 13, 2011

75,000+ views means you people are out of your drinking gourds… and I love it! I’m not the only lunatic on this planet of ours is what that means. You have no idea how happy you make me. You and I have so much more silly havoc to spread! So let’s keep up the good work.

@Jermil is better than David Blaine. But we’ll touch back on that later. This man has been the home skillet for a minute. It’s great having superfriends. But he’s been supportive of this stupid blog for a grip, too. He also happens to be an incredible photographer. I knew he was a beast behind the camera, but I don’t think I understood the skill set until he went overseas (you always have to leave Detroit to get recognized by Detroiters lol). He went to Asia and took some of the most beautiful pictures I’d ever seen. Here’s a good example (clicking the picture will take you to the “Places” page on his website, which is awesome, by the way):

I’d be in that place in a heartbeat. But check this out… you know this fool had the sheer gall to say we should make shirts?! His photographs intertwined with my stupid is how you cue armageddon. So look out for that! Anyway, he’s pretty super. Oh, and remember when I said he was better than David Blaine?

If we get to 80,000 safely, we’ll have enjoyed so much along the way… mostly fart jokes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2011 2:55 pm

    Thank you Professor Jones. Thank you for taking the time to write this about me. And thank you for creating this blog and sharing yourself with the world! I am excited to create with you.

    • September 16, 2011 7:23 pm

      No, thank you, friend. Keep being awesome cause we have a world to take over.

Leave a Reply

