Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

September 16, 2011

When I’m at work, I work with this lady at work (that’s my way of protecting her identity due to the name of this post, not that she gives a damn). She got a Facebook message where someone called her “an ‘every’ woman”. Naturally we started singing I’m Every Woman. Then I figured I might as well let Whitney Houston drive this train today. Her problems don’t take away from the genius of the music.

Those damn “whoas”!

#KevinCostnerSwag

I bet you don’t have your initials on a turtleneck.

It’s chilly today. Find someone to get cuddled up with while you listen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

