Skip to content

Feature 5000 x22

October 18, 2011

Over 110,000 views. At this point I may have used up all the synonyms I know for “thanks”. But I hope you understand how special each and everyone of you are and how gracious I am for any RT and Like you’ve done. I can’t pay you, so I really can’t repay you. That’s why I hope each post satisfies as much as money.

@EighthCloud may not know how much she’s attributed to this blog. That’s why it’s cool that I get to tell her and you simultaneously. If it wasn’t for her sacrifices and looking out for me, I wouldn’t be able to afford to do this everyday, literally and figuratively. The time and money wouldn’t exist for this blog if she didn’t tell me to apply to the job I’m currently doing. It’s extraordinary how simple conversations can shape the future. Thank you, madam.

With that said, she’s a great person. Ever since I met her when we began working together, she’s always treated me better than I deserve. She makes me actually LOL, too. That’s bad because I work in a studio… where you’re supposed to stay quiet. And as great as she is of a mother, I’m pretty sure she also has the happiest husband on the third planet from the sun. Now her unhealthy obsession with Lady Gaga and Adam Levine may warrant an intervention, but we all should be allowed a vice, right?

It would be great to make it to 115,000. I still have a few tricks up my sleeve to get us to that number quickly. Maybe you’ll like them… I’m crossing my fingers.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2011 4:23 am

    Oh, man. If I had a blog I would be telling everyone about your awesomeness, too.

Leave a Reply

