Skip to content

Jit! Jit! J-J-JIT!

October 19, 2011

I haven’t posted one of these in a long time. So I went to the net to see what I’ve been missing in the Jit world during the hiatus… man. These guys are still slicing rugs into ribbons! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

@JitnJesusRUNJIT is like none other. Seriously.

Mike Manson’s a monster!


These guys could’ve danced a hole to the Chilean miners to save them.

I’m not sure when/if this will make a return, but I just wanted to show something different. To me, Jittin is a welcome sensory overload to the eyes. Crossing my finger that you agreed. We’ll see what happens for next week. Have a great day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

