Skip to content

Thank You Based Ghirardelli

October 19, 2011

So I made some French toast. While it was cooking, I realized I had some unused white chocolate. You know what I did? I masterfully slapped that brick on the bread. Then I smiled with accomplishment.

I didn’t even do anything else special. I just sandwiched (I DIDN’T KNOW THAT WAS A VERB!!!) it and let the properties of heat take over. May God rest my soul for creating this abomination.

There was so much white chocolate that I felt like I was ending bigotry and separatism and anything else stopping togetherness. So positive. So rare. Thank you, Based Ghirardelli!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeff permalink
    October 19, 2011 9:20 pm

    This is just hilarious man. If you ever go to Orlando, go to downtown disney. They have a whole ghirardelli shop. It’s sick.

  2. Raven permalink
    October 20, 2011 8:56 pm

    I BOUGHT YOU THAT CHOCOLATE!!!!!
    Your victory is mine.

Trackbacks

  1. Mint Toast: The Freshmaker « The Consummate Button Masher

Leave a Reply

