Skip to content

Haiku Tycoon Four

October 26, 2011

I did(n't do) that!

Here I am again. Back to besmirching an ancient art form. I apologize to the samurai.

Halloween costumes

Cost too much. I have a sheet…

I’ll be a Klansman.

It is getting cold

And you know what that means, right?

Good morning, nipples!

To be a dragon

You’ve gotta be strong. Humble,

(And) never braggin’

Please stay on cloud nine

And not behind the eight ball

Find seventh heaven

I think QR codes

Look like the printer’s broken

“HONEY! WE NEED INK!!!”

I DID like Elmo

Before he worked for “The Man”

You corp’rate puppet!

Hey, Detroit Lions

You’ve played like junk for two weeks

Don’t do it again

I have some oatmeal

That sounds like old man shit. BUT…

It’s cinnamon roll!

Have a great Wednesday

Try your best to have some sex

It’s Hump Day, y’know.

TTYS and/or TTYL… whichever makes you feel better.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeff permalink
    October 27, 2011 11:00 am

    Bill Withers right here
    Cause it’s just the two of us
    My internet sucks

    • October 27, 2011 11:20 am

      LOL! I wish I had thought of that. My internet is junk also. I know the feeling.

Leave a Reply

