Skip to content

Feature 5000 x25

October 30, 2011

I’m sure you know that reaching 125,000 views is a completely humbling experience for me. But I just realized something that’s just as incredible… this is the 25th Feature 5000. That means there have been 25 people that support me and wish me well. I’ve accomplished more than I could’ve dreamed just by being able to pinpoint the people that I know have my back. Thank you, internet.

@Reddhanded could easily change his name to All Trades Jack, but that would be a terrible rap name. Oh yeah, he’s a rapper, but not a run-of-the-mill one. When someone asks “Who are the best groups around here?”, Street Justice (@Reddhanded, @JustJypsy and @KetchP) is unequivocally the first answer given. Their catalog of hits is already absurd and is ever growing. Every time they perform this song from their latest CD called Go HAAM, I get foolishly excited (he’s on the third verse):

Dude is a boss and could just do that, but naw. He’s also an actor. He’s starred in numerous plays and has recently given us a YouTube series called Pie. Here lies the first episode:

As if he doesn’t have enough on his plate, you can hit him up to design party fliers and even promote the party he designed the party fliers for… JEEZ! When does this guy sleep?! Well, as long as he keeps producing wins, I guess his health and well-being should be of no concern to us… Oh yeah, he’s a clothing designer, too.

On the journey to 130,000, I just want to assure you that I still have ideas and reasons for you to come back. I hope you aren’t bored yet. Until next time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

