Skip to content

You FAIL in Love: The Divorce

November 1, 2011

OH NO! SAY IT AIN’T SO (extremely close to exactly what I said in You Fail in Love: The Wedding)!

Hey, if you don't like my graphic design skills... shut up.

72 DAYS… 72 days of marriage…

It takes longer than that to remodel a kitchen. It takes longer than that to accurately evaluate a company’s quarterly earnings. It takes longer than that to study for the SAT. It takes longer than that to see if a new show tests well enough with audiences to get a second season. Hell, it takes longer than that for seasons to change. And I know it doesn’t take a rocket scientist to figure it out, but guess which of these gargoyles filed the divorce papers? You got it…

This couple started this post and I’ve followed this fantastic story the entire time. It just brought me a merry ol’ time. Now it’s over. And on Halloween, no less… YOU SOULLESS HARPY! I feel a bit like a late night comedian when George W. left office. I’m glad the ordeal is over, but hilarity dies with the divorce. Sigh. Well, Kris and Kim, know that I love you more than you love each other. You brought me oodles of laughter in 2011. I can’t believe how emotional I’m getting by typing this… But, for the final time, Ms. Kardashian and Mr. Humphries, you two suck AND…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

