Skip to content

#FuckRapFriday

November 4, 2011

That picture is... HAIRlarious!

I’m not a Justin Bieber fan, but this random broad claiming to be the mother to his illegitimate baby has me defensive for him. The world must understand that this woman is either A. a lying sack of shit lunatic or B. a baby raper. Hence, he’s a victim any way you slice it. I don’t mind supporting the music of a rape victim… I haven’t decided if these song titles are picked for comedy purposes or not yet.

Snow… why would I even invoke that?

Yeah, let us pray.

Yeah, I guess the titles were picked on purpose.

I got your back, Beebz!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

