Skip to content

Feature 5000 x34

December 23, 2011

The 170,000 mark is here, just like Christmas time. I’m glad I get to do this before Sunday. I’m penniless, but at least I can use my internet prowess to tell you all thank you at the same time. Yeah, it’s free and kind of like an E-card! That works for me. Now let’s get down to the nitty and/or gritty.

@jajapink is outstanding. Understand this… this lady works. And I don’t mean like RuPaul, either. She never stops before her goal is attained. She’s why the term “go hard” exists. And she does it all for the preservation of her family. As you might have noticed from past Feature 5000s, I love knowing so many people that take such good care of their sons/daughters when outsiders assume otherwise because of city of origin, economic background, etc. They help breakdown stereotypical walls people have built up and reinforced. @jajapink is not just a great example of what I’m talking about, she’s the perfect example.

We met through music. One of her many hats involves managing some of the biggest acts Detroit’s new musical renaissance has to offer. From then on she’s been overly supportive with everything I’ve done. I can’t thank her enough. But I can assure you she’s a fantastic lady and wonderful mother. And if that doesn’t do it for you, as a certified realtor, she can find the home of your dreams in and around the Detroit area… how dost thou liketh them apples?! By the way, shout out to @KetchP and love… two very great nouns! You two are super!

In the quest to 175,000, I wish you safety, fun times and an all around fantastic holiday season. I’ll see you all soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. @jajapink permalink
    December 23, 2011 10:00 pm

    Thank you so much. 🙂 I didn’t know I was getting christmas gifts. As I was reading this awesome posting Donnavan was presenting me with gifts. #systemoverload lol Thanks for being an awesome and loyal friend #yourethebest

Leave a Reply

