Skip to content

My Best Joke Ever

February 1, 2012

I don’t usually do this, but I just came up with the world’s greatest joke. I thought I should share it with you. Feel free to record yourself weeping 1. due to uncontrollable laughter and 2. from the rage of not coming up with it first. Brace yourself…

Q. Where are strange ships, bizarre boats and peculiar pontoons parked?

A. Unorthodocks

Yes. You have been blessed this day and you are truly welcome. New Feature 5000 at 3pm EST. 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2012 1:36 pm

    I hate you.

Trackbacks

  1. My Best (Raunchy) Joke Ever « The Consummate Button Masher

Leave a Reply

