Skip to content

Yeah Bitch Contest!

March 17, 2011

I like this pic... sue me

Okay, so I’m on my spokesman jump off right now. First and foremost, if you haven’t seen Yeah Bitch by Detroit CYDI already, watch it. Hopefully you’ll find the humor in it. Now we are holding a contest for YOU to be a part of the song. Yours truly does the explaining in the following video. Try not to fall in love with me as I’ve been routinely referred to as The Man with the Golden Voice: Part Deux. LOL Anyway, watch this and then do it, please. VIVA LA REVOLUCION!

We are going to choose the top 15 entries. And here’s the Funstrumental so you don’t have to go looking for it. So have some fun, you crazy kids!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jaja permalink
    March 21, 2011 3:55 pm

    ewwwwww >_< lol

Leave a comment